Sonny With A Chance Soundtrack Previews

30 09 2010

Miley Cyrus ‘Giving You Up’ FULL SONG

30 09 2010


Sonny With A Chance ‘Work of Art’ Music Video

30 09 2010

Demi Lovato singing “Work of Art!” A So Random Halloween Special premieres Sunday, October 17 at 8/7c on Disney Channel! Shaquille O’Neal hosts this So Random special of Halloween sketches with musical performances by Allstar Weekend and Sonny!

ALSO, Sonny With A Chance So Random Halloween Special Commercial!

Miley Cyrus Out in LA

30 09 2010

Miley Cyrus shows off her cool cowboy boots as she meets up with friends in Westwood, Calif., on Thursday afternoon. (September 30)

More pics HERE.

Sonny With A Chance Soundtrack

30 09 2010

On October 5th, Walt Disney Studios will release the Sonny With a Chance soundtrack. Demi has 4 songs on it so you should pick it up! Sonny Munroe’s dreams of the bright lights and the big time are coming true! Enjoy the adventures of Sonny With A Chance with the first soundtrack from this top series! Enjoy the shows theme song as well as music by your favorite cast members (Demi Lovato, Sterling Knight, Tiffany Thornton).

Track Listings
1. Me, Myself and Time – Demi Lovato
2. Hanging – Sterling Knight
3. Kiss Me – Tiffany Thornton
4. What To Do – Demi Lovato
5. How We Do This – Sterling Knight
6. Work of Art – Demi Lovato
7. Come Down With Love – Allstar Weekend
8. Sure Feels Like Love – Tiffany Thornton
9. So Far So Great – (Theme Song to Sonny With a Chance) Demi Lovato


Demi Lovato @ the Arcade

30 09 2010

Demi Lovato attended The Autumn Party presented by Arcade Boutique held at The London Hotel in West Hollywood on Wednesday evening. (September 29)

She told a E! reporter that her next album will be out in the Spring of 2011!


Miley Cyrus @ the Newsroom cafe

28 09 2010

Miley Cyrus stopped by the Newsroom Cafe in West Hollywood, CA, today. (September 28)