Miley Cyrus Bowled Over By Kelly Osbourne’s Honesty

3 12 2012

New So Undercover pics HERE.

Singer-actress Miley Cyrus says the honest nature of TV star Kelly Osbourne is the reason for their close friendship.

The 20-year-old ‘Hannah Montana’ star said that since both of them share this straightforward nature, it is easy for them to remain best friends, reported Contactmusic.

“I like it when people are honest. Like, if I look bad, I want you to tell me if I look bad. I’ve always been that person,” Cyrus said.

“I really like honest people and I think that’s why me and Kelly get along so well, and I think a lot of people are put out by it. They can’t believe she really has no filter, but I don’t really either,” she said.

The singer-actress also said that she does not impose her ideas on others.

“I think there’s a time and a place to be respectful and I also don’t like those people that feel like they’re entitled to speak everyone’s truth.

“I don’t feel that I’m the person in charge of putting everyone in their place in any way and I won’t really give my opinion unless you ask me. I’m not judgmentally,” Cyrus added.

ALSO, Miley Cyrus loved kissing Josh Bowman:

Miley Cyrus loved kissing Josh Bowman when they filmed scenes for new movie So Undercover.

The actress — who’s engaged to Aussie actor Liam Hemsworth — says locking lips with Bowman was the best job ever.

“He’s so cute. I had this scene where I had to tell him, ‘Your balls are amazing,’ and I got so awkward doing it,” she said.

“I also had to kiss him in our first scene together. It was fabulous. Making money to kiss Josh? Hello, best job ever. The next day I was handcuffing him to a radiator and sitting on him.

“It’s not really romantic. Especially when the crew yell, ‘Hold it longer, tongue her’ as you kiss.”

AND, Miley Q&A: ‘Angelina Jolie’s the sexiest superhero of all time’:

Miley Cyrus has revealed that she feared for her life performing stunts for new action-comedy So Undercover.

The former Hannah Montana star, who plays an FBI agent going undercover at a college sorority in the film, told Digital Spy that her father tried to talk her out of filming a precarious action set-piece.

“In the opening scene, I’m dangling off the side of a building in New Orleans which is 100% real. I am so scared of heights. Going up an escalator freaks me out!” Cyrus said.

“In the first shot, I was supposed to stand up on this flowerpot to climb on to the side of the building and the flowerpot tipped over. I was so scared.

“My dad had his arms wrapped around his chair and he was like, ‘No, you can’t do this!’ I was literally walking on the side of the building, which is one of the craziest things I’ve ever done. It was just nuts.”

Asked to name her favorite action hero, Cyrus said: “Angelina Jolie is the sexiest superhero of all time who can kick ass. She always looks amazing, and is so believable. Wanted is one of my favorite movies.

“What girl doesn’t want to be flipping a car while giving the hottest look to camera? She’s like, the coolest chick in the world!”

So Undercover opens in UK cinemas on December 7.

Source 1 / 2 / 3

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

