Demi Lovato Live From MTV

15 05 2013

More pics HERE.

  • Demi Put It ‘All Out There’ On New Album – “It was my goal to write every single song on the album, and then I fell in love with songs I didn’t write,” Lovato says. Watch HERE.
  • Demi Makes Her Directorial Debut With ‘Made In The USA’ – “I had a lot of fun and I think I found a new passion,” Lovato says. Watch HERE.
  • Demi Gushes All Over Selena Gomez – “I love her single… When it comes on the radio I turn it up really loud and tell everyone to shut up,” Lovato says of “Come And Get It.” Watch HERE.
  • ‘X Factor’ Welcomes Back Demi Lovato – “There was some hesitation only because I got so stressed out for the live shows,” Lovato says. Watch HERE.
  • Demi Has A Girl Crush On Amber Heard – “She rolls that way, so its like ‘Hey,’ ” Lovato jokes. Watch HERE.
  • ‘Shouldn’t Come Back’ Had Demi ‘Sobbing’ – “It was like built up emotion that I was finally getting to release in music,” Lovato says. Watch HERE.
  • Demi Goes Blonde For Summer – “I’m just like crazy with my hair. It’s like my only form of rebellion,” Lovato says. Watch HERE.
  • Demi Pressured To Work With Cher Lloyd By Her Family – “She fit perfectly,” Lovato says of her collaboration with Cher Lloyd. Watch HERE.
  • Demi Plays A Naughty Round Of Charades! – Demi jokes with fans by drawing a strange-looking “nightingale.” Watch HERE.
  • Demi Plays ‘Kittyoke’ – Lovato attempts to guess the names of songs being meowed by her fellow pop stars. Watch HERE.

Full livechat (LQ):

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

