‘We Can’t Stop’ World Premiere On Ryan Seacrest + Twitter, Facebook & Live Chats

2 06 2013

After 3 years, the wait is finally over! Miley is back with a bang.

We Can’t Stop will make it’s worldwide premiere on air with Ryan Seacrest tomorrow (7AM PST, 10AM EST, 3PM GMT)! The song will be available to purchase from iTunes or from Amazon.

And that’s not all – after the songs debut, Miley will be live chatting with fans on Facebook and on Twitter! Join Miley on Twitter (@MileyCyrus) tomorrow afternoon for a live #AskMiley question & answer session (1:30PM PST, 4:30PM EST, 9:30PM GMT) and meet Miley on Facebook (MileyCyrus) to chat live (12PM PST, 3PM EST, 8PM GMT).

We Can’t Stop premiere – 7AM PST, 10AM EST, 3PM GMT
Twitter Q&A – 1:30PM PST, 4:30PM EST, 9:30PM GMT
Facebook chat – 12PM PST, 3PM EST, 8PM GMT

ALSO, check out requestmiley.com.

Source

Advertisements

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s




%d bloggers like this: