Demi Lovato Talks Miley Cyrus’ Partying Ways

24 07 2013

mileydemigif2

MileyDemi3

mileydemi13

Heart Attack singer says she’s ‘so protective’ of Miley…

Demi Lovato has revealed she feels “protective” of close friend Miley Cyrus and her love of a good party.

Speaking to MTV News US about the 20-year old, Lovato admitted: “She knows how I feel about the whole partying thing.

“I love her to death and I’m always like, ‘Just be careful’ and she’s like, ‘Dude, I’m chilling. It’s fine’.”

Demi continued: “But I care for her so much that I’m so protective, but she’s good. She’s got a good head on her shoulders.”

The pop superstars will go head to head in the Best Female Video category at this year’s MTV VMAs, with Demi in the running for her track Heart Attack and Miley nominated for the party anthem We Can’t Stop. But what does Demi make of her pal’s latest hit?

“I think it’s great,” Lovato dished. “I think it’s a good song… It’s a song a lot of people have fun to and if people are enjoying it, then great.”

Demi on potentially twerking with Miley in the future: “She’s twerking and she looks amazing doing it. I don’t want to do it in public. One, because people are going to be like, ‘Oh, who twerks better?’ And two, I’m really tired of the word ‘twerking.’ It’s like ‘swag’, it’s like, ‘OK, just stop.’ Or ‘YOLO;’ just don’t.”

Watch the interview HERE.

♥~♥~♥ MEMI!!! ♥~♥~♥

Source

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

